Woy Woy Public School logo

Woy Woy Public School

Woy Woy Public School

I Aspire is our motto. Respect is our job.

Telephone02 4341 3555


Student Representative Council

Woy Woy Public School has a proud tradition of developing leadership skills in our Stage 3 students. An integral part of this program is the Student Representative Council (SRC.) The SRC year is divided into semesters, with one SRC being elected at the start of Term 1 and a new committee being elected at the commencement of Term 3. Each class is represented by one student for each semester. The students are encouraged to be responsible role models and active members of the school community.

The students are chosen by their peers and are placed into the below specific committees.




Mr Wayne Price overseas the smooth running of this program.