Woy Woy Public School

I Aspire is our motto. Respect is our job.

Telephone02 4341 3555


Our P & C

Our Aim

  • Promote the interest of the school by bringing parents, citizens, students and teaching staff into close co-operation


  • Assist in providing facilities and equipment for the school and promoting the recreation and welfare of the students at the school


  • Encourage parent and community participation in curriculum and other education issues in schools


  • Report, when requested by the Minister, on the material requirements of the school and advise on the subject of maintenance of the school, alterations and additions to school facilities and the selection of new sites


  • Assist and co-operate with teaching staff at public functions associated with the school


  • Be responsible for the election of parent representatives to any school council constituted at the school in consultation with the principal of the school


  • Assist in any other matters in which the Minister may seek the co-operation of the association.

Executive Committee

President:           Gillian Graf
Vice President   Leanne Jobson
Vice President: Billie-Jean Higgison
Treasurer:           Tracey McLennan
Secretary:           Lea Colwell
Sub-Committee Convenors
Fundraising:       Jodi Rooney
Uniform:              Debbie Tonkin
Banking:               Nicole


Related content